Paardenmarkt 2

108
student rooms

8
Apartments

4
Studios

Paardenmarkt 2

Are you looking for an excellent investment? For a place where your children can fully experience their student life (both at educational and social level)? Or are you just looking for an investment in an already rented student room?

MORE info

Who is Paardenmarkt 2 destined for?

This project consists of 108 student rooms with a trendy finishing, in which the student's individual comfort occupies a central place. Each room disposes of its own sanitation facilities and 2 common kitchens are foreseen on each floor. The optimal exploitation of the space is guaranteed by an entirely tailor-made, sustainable and conceptual piece of furniture.

Are you rather looking for a hip apartment or studio? 'I LOVE PAARDENMARKT 2' also has 8 apartments (2, 3 or 4 bedrooms) and 4 studios located on the building's highest floors, so that the students' part remains separated from the apartments.

Investing on a top location!

'I LOVE PAARDENMARKT 2' is a project on a top location in the heart of Antwerp's student district. The University of Antwerp is located at a distance of 50m. The several colleges are also nearby, just like the cozy student bars. You're only a 10-minutes walk away from Central Station, the 'Eilandje' or the 'Meir'.

Not convinced yet? You can also buy a rented student room!

To put it briefly: 'I LOVE PAARDENMARKT 2' is the perfect investment!

LOCATION

would you like more information?

How did you discover LIFE? *

Paardenmarkt 2

108
chambres d'étudiants

8
Appartements

4
Studios

Paardenmarkt 2

A la recherche d'un excellent investissement? D'un endroit où vos enfants pourront vivre à fond leur vie estudiantine (aussi bien au niveau éducatif qu'au niveau social)? Ou souhaitez-vous tout simplement investir dans une chambre d'étudiants déjà louée?

PLUS D'INFO

PAARDENMARKT 2: POUR QUI?

Ce projet consiste en 108 chambres d'étudiants avec une finition branchée, au sein duquel le confort individuel de l'étudiant occupe une place centrale. Chaque chambre dispose de ses propres installations sanitaires et 2 cuisines communes sont prévues à chaque étage. L'exploitation optimale de l'espace est garantie par un meuble conceptuel, durable et entièrement taillé sur mesure.

Recherchez-vous plutôt un appartement ou studio branché? 'I LOVE PAARDENMARKT 2' comprend également 8 appartements (avec 2, 3 ou 4 chambres à coucher) et 4 studios situés aux étages supérieurs du bâtiment, de sorte que la partie des étudiants reste séparée des appartements.

Investir dans un lieu exceptionnel!

'I LOVE PAARDENMARKT 2' est un projet situé dans un lieu exceptionnel au cœur du quartier estudiantin d'Anvers. L'Université d'Anvers se trouve à 50m. Les différentes écoles supérieures se trouvent également à proximité, tout comme les chouettes bars d'étudiants. Vous ne devrez marcher que 10 minutes pour vous rendre à la gare centrale, l''Eilandje' ou le 'Meir'.

Pas encore convaincu(e)? Vous pouvez acheter un chambre déjà loué!.

Bref: 'I LOVE PAARDENMARKT 2' est l'investissement idéal!

SITUATION

BESOIN D'UNE BROCHURE OU DE PLUS D'INFORMATIONS?

Comment avez-vous decouvert LIFE? *