WATT
OFFICE SPACE FOR SALE

12
PLATEAUS

4
CEILING HEIGHT

66 - 750
surface

I LOVE WATT

'I LOVE WATT', that is the former Electrabel tower of which the interior has entirely been renewed, but without losing its famous façade that was designed by architect Leon Stynen.

This project offers space to create offices, duplex offices, commercial spaces and a catering establishment with a roof terrace, all offering a view upon the large, green ‘Koning Albertpark’ [King Albert Park]. Furthermore, a residential new development project will be linked to it and a large parking is foreseen.

More INFO

DO YOU LOVE WATT?

'I LOVE WATT' stands for 'Working Apart – Thinking Together', the new concept for the creative industry. The goal is to create additional value by uniting the actors in this industry and allowing them to use common facilities, so that they could come up with innovative ideas.

BUY OR RENT?

'I LOVE WATT' consists of large spaces with high ceilings for a pleasant working environment. Ideal for entrepreneurs with a vision of the future. The spaces are sold or rented as carcassing, so that each office can be arranged according to everyone's needs, tastes and functionalities. The surface options range from 66m² to 750m².

location

'I LOVE WATT' is perfectly accessible for customers and employees because of the immediate vicinity of the exit 'Berchem', allowing a quick traffic flow towards the E34, E19 and A12 highways. Consequently, a large number of parking places is foreseen. Moreover, public transport is available at a distance of 100 meters.

would you like more information?

How did you discover LIFE? *

WATT
A vendre: espaces de bureaux

12
PLATEAUS

4
hauteur du plafond: 4 metres

66 - 750
supperficie

I LOVE WATT

'I LOVE WATT', c’est l’ancienne tour Electrabel avec un intérieur entièrement renouvelé, mais en conservant sa façade bien connue qui a été conçue par l’architecte Leon Stynen.

Ce projet offre de l’espace pour créer des bureaux, des bureaux duplex, des espaces commerciaux et un établissement HORECA avec terrasse sur le toit, offrant une vue sur le ‘Koning Albertpark’ [parc du Roi Albert] qui est spacieux et vert. Par ailleurs, un projet résidentiel de nouvelles constructions y sera lié et un grand parking sera prévu.

PLUS D'INFO

DO YOU LOVE WATT?

Dans ‘I LOVE WATT’, ‘WATT’ signifie ‘Working Apart - Thinking Together’ [Travailler séparément, réfléchir ensemble], le nouveau concept pour l’industrie créative.

L’objectif consiste à créer une plus-value en rassemblant les acteurs dans cette industrie et en leur permettant d’utiliser des équipements communs pour qu’ils puissent proposer des idées novatrices.

ACHETER OU LOUER?

'I LOVE WATT' comprend de grands espaces avec des plafonds élevés en vue d’un environnement de travail agréable. Cela convient parfaitement aux entrepreneurs avec une vision d’avenir. Les espaces seront vendus ou loués casco pour que chaque bureau puisse être aménagé sur mesure, selon les goûts, besoins et fonctionnalités de tout un chacun. Les possibilités en matière de superficie varient de 66m² to 750m².

SITUATION

'I LOVE WATT' est parfaitement accessible pour les clients et collaborateurs grâce à la proximité de la sortie ‘Berchem’, qui permet un afflux de trafic rapide vers les autoroutes E34, E19 et A12. Par conséquent, un grand nombre de places de stationnement est prévu. En outre, les transports en commun sont disponibles à une distance de 100 mètres.

BESOIN DE PLUS D'INFORMATIONS?

Comment avez-vous decouvert LIFE? *